Deleting an Organisation will delete all associated Managers access to Pods they have created. Also, all meeting summaries or saved resources will be delete. As such, please be sure you want to delete an Organisation before going ahead!
Note: You will continue to have access to any Pods you are an attendee of that are not part of the organisation being deleted.
Organisation Owner: Next steps
As the organisation owner, you will be able to remove the organisation by navigating to the top right corner and clicking on your photo/avatar. Select "My organisation" and in the My organisation screen naviagate to the organisation you want to delete.
You will need to confirm the warning message that appears in order to confirm the action:
Hope this article has helped! Please rate it and add comments below to help us ensure we're covering the questions that are top of mind for our Connect4 Community.